Contact Us

TIME Executive Committee Contacts

 

Chairperson – Tom Pearson
(past: Bethany Holt)
president@timeuq.org
Manager of Projects – Ariel Ho
(past: Teoh Zheyi)
vicepresident@timeuq.org
Manager of Events – Sulagna Gupta
(past: Maneeta Uppal)
events@timeuq.org
Secretary – Georgia O’Sullivan
(past: Liana Neldner)
secretary@timeuq.org
Treasurer – Edward Clarke
(past: Grace Brownlee)
treasurer@timeuq.org
Sponsorship Officer – Toni Kinneally
(past: Micah-Lynn Truant)
sponsorship@timeuq.org
AGH Representative – Bethany Holt
(past: Emily Shao)
liaison@timeuq.org
Technology Officer – Kaiya Ferguson
(past: Taha Othman)
tech@timeuq.org

———————————————————–

TIME Directors Contacts:

Ian Anderson
IJA.Director@timeuq.org

Claire Thiele
CET.Director@timeuq.org

Christine Mendes
CMM.Director@timeuq.org

Jessica Leskowski
JLL.Director@timeuq.org

Taha Othman

Emily Shao

Maneeta Uppal

Teoh Zheyi

———————————————————–

TIME Officers Contacts:

 

Projects: the TIME Vice President (vicepresident@timeuq.org) has oversight of our projects, or you can contact individual project convenors:

 

Medical Aid Project
map@timeuq.org

Refugee Health Project convenor: refugee@timeuq.org
Maternal Health Project convenor: maternal@timeuq.org
Indigenous Health Project convenor: indigenous@timeuq.org
Green Med Project convenor: greenmed@timeuq.org

1st year MBBS St Lucia Campus representative: stlucia.mbbs1@timeuq.org

Ipswich Campus Representative
ipswich.mbbs2@timeuq.org

———————————————————–

Apply online for membership here and sign up online to get involved with projects or events here.

———————————————————–

If you have any general enquiries email us at exec@timeuq.org, or mail to:

TIME, c/o UQMS
Mayne Medical School
Herston Road
Herston
QLD 4006

———————————————————–