Contact Us

TIME Executive Committee Contacts

 

Chairperson – Bethany Holt
(past: Matthew Fielder)
president@timeuq.org
Manager of Projects – Teoh Zy
(past: Alison Fraenkel)
vicepresident@timeuq.org
Manager of Events – Maneeta Uppal
(past: Cris Quitral)
events@timeuq.org
Secretary – Liana Neldner
(past: Irene Guo)
secretary@timeuq.org
Treasurer – Grace Brownlee
(past: Ian Anderson)
treasurer@timeuq.org
Sponsorship Officer – Micah-Lynn Truant
(past: Clare Thiele)
sponsorship@timeuq.org
AGH Representative – Emily Shao
(past: KaGeen Cheung)
liaison@timeuq.org
Technology Officer – Taha Othman
(past: Eugene Lubarsky, Riddie Shams)
tech@timeuq.org

———————————————————–

TIME Directors Contacts:

Matthew Fielder
MPF.Director@timeuq.org

Ian Anderson
IJA.Director@timeuq.org

Claire Thiele
CET.Director@timeuq.org

Alison Fraenkel
AJF.Director@timeuq.org

Christine Mendes
CMM.Director@timeuq.org

Katherine Gridley
KAG.Director@timeuq.org

Jessica Leskowski
JLL.Director@timeuq.org

KaGeen Cheung
KGC.Director@timeuq.org

Irene Guo
IG.Director@timeuq.org

———————————————————–

TIME Officers Contacts:

 

Projects: the TIME Vice President (vicepresident@timeuq.org) has oversight of our projects, or you can contact individual project convenors:

 

Medical Aid Project
map@timeuq.org

Refugee Health Project convenor: refugee@timeuq.org
Maternal Health Project convenor: maternal@timeuq.org
Indigenous Health Project convenor: indigenous@timeuq.org
Green Med Project convenor: greenmed@timeuq.org

1st year MBBS St Lucia Campus representative: stlucia.mbbs1@timeuq.org

Ipswich Campus Representative
ipswich.mbbs2@timeuq.org

———————————————————–

Apply online for membership here and sign up online to get involved with projects or events here.

———————————————————–

If you have any general enquiries email us at exec@timeuq.org, or mail to:

TIME, c/o UQMS
Mayne Medical School
Herston Road
Herston
QLD 4006

———————————————————–